NCC Administration

President - Lucille A. Jordan Vice President of Academic Affairs - Robyn Griswold Vice President of Student & Community Affairs - Lizbeth Gonzalez Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs - Barry Garside

Department Chairs

Arts, Humanities, Communication and Design - Jennifer Tripp Business - Patricia DiLorenzo
Engineering and Computing Science - Susan Hughes
Industry and Transportation - Karl Wunderlich
Mathematics and Science - Robyn Griswold/Barry
Garside
Multicultural Engagement - Elizabeth Berry
Nursing - Lisa Gray
Social, Educational and Behavioral Sciences - Jayne Barnes

Program Coordinators

Accounting - Garry Kirk

Automotive Technology - Jason Felton

Aviation Technology – Doug Mitchell

Biological Sciences - Shannon Daoust

Collision Repair Technology - Karl Wunderlich

Communications - Jennifer Tripp

Computer Science & Web Application Development - Betsy Gamrat

Computer Engineering Technology – Susan Hughes

Computer Networking and Cybersecurity - Diane Fallier

Criminal Justice – Janice Coughlin

Culinary Arts – Allison Rheaume

Data Analytics - Kim Seefeld

Early Childhood Education - Lisa Furman

Electronic Engineering Technology - Susan Hughes

English - Jennifer Tripp

General Studies - Pat Klein

Health Science - Pat Klein

History & Political Science - Stephanie Roper

Honda-PACT/Automotive Technology - Jason Felton

Humanities – Jennifer Tripp

Human Service - Javne Barnes

Liberal Arts/ Exploratory - Virginia Egan

Management, Marketing & Small Business Entrepreneurship - Patricia DiLorenzo

Mathematics - Christine Morris

Mechanical Design Technology - Douglas Howe

Nursing - Lisa Gray

Paralegal Studies - Suellen Seabury

Precision Manufacturing - Mark Dodge

Psychology - David Rondeau